Putting the Driving Force at NORTHLAND EXPRESS TRANSPORT to work for you! Whether your needs are large or small, complete truckloads or partials, easy or requiring special attention - we're READY. 

 
CORPORATE OFFICE 
 
11288 US-31
Grand Haven, MI 49417 
mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com
Toll Free : 800-748-0550
Grand Haven : 616-846-8450
Fax : 616-846-5300
 
Edward Wiers, VP Finance
ewiers@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 601
(616) 935-1324
Laurie Chesser, Accounting Assistant
lchesser@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 211
(616) 935-1322
Matt Nease, General Manager
mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 321
(616) 935-1321
Todd Bustard, President & CEO
tbustard@spectralenterprises.com
Ext. 602
(616) 935-1325
 
MICHIGAN DISPATCH OFFICE 
 
11288 US-31
Grand Haven, MI 49417
jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com
Toll Free : 800-748-0550
Grand Haven : 616-846-8450
Fax : 616-846-5300
After Hours On-Call : 616-502-2838
 
Debra Cygeirt, Logistics Coordinator
dcygeirt@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 318
(616) 935-1334
Gail Smith, Customer Service Coordinator
gsmith@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 320
(616) 935-1336
Jennifer Davenport, Logistics Coordinator
jdavenport@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 337
(616) 935-1337
Justin Gonnella, Logistics Manager
jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 316
(616) 935-1331
Missy Gager, Logistics Coordinator
mgager@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 317
(616) 935-1335
Sylvia Muston, Logistics Coordinator
smuston@northlandexpresstransport.com
Ext. 314
(616) 935-1333
 
REGIONAL OFFICE - OREGON 
 
816 NW Frontage Road
Suite L
Troutdale, OR 97060
dedward@northlandexpresstransport.com
Toll Free : 800-950-1010
Troutdale : 503-665-1700
Fax : 503-665-2406
After Hours On-Call : 800-950-1010
 
Don Edward, Regional Manager
dedward@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Junell Hill, Sales Manager
jhill@northlandexpresstransport.com
 
Marla Marjama, Logistics Coordinator