Company Email

Edward Wiers, Cheif Financial Officer ewiers@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 601
Matt Nease, General Manager mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 321
Todd Bustard, President & Cheif Executive Officer tbustard@spectralenterprises.com Ext. 602
     
Dispatch Office, Michigan    
Deb Cygeirt, Logistics Coordinator dcygeirt@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 318
Jen Davenport, Logistics Coordinator jdavenport@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 337
Justin Gonnella, Operations Manager jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 316
Melissa Rupp, Logistics Coordinator mrupp@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 340
Missy Sturgeon, Logistics Coordinator mgager@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 317
Sylvia Muston, Logistics Coordinator smuston@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 314
     
Business Office    
Gail Smith, Customer Service & Accounting Assistant gsmith@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 201
Laurie Edwards, Accounting Manager ledwards@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 211
     
Dispatch Office, Oregon    
Carol Hill, Logistics Coordinator chill@northlandexpresstransport.com  
Joel Mandel, Operations Manager jmandel@northlandexpresstransport.com  
Junell Hill, Sales Manager jhill@northlandexpresstransport.com