Company Email

Edward Wiers, VP Finance ewiers@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 601
Matt Nease, General Manager mnease@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 321
Todd Bustard, President & CEO tbustard@spectralenterprises.com Ext. 602
     
DISPATCH OFFICE, MICHIGAN    
Deb Cygeirt, Logistics Coordinator dcygeirt@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 318
Gail Smith, Customer Service gsmith@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 320
Jen Davenport, Logistics Coordinator jdavenport@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 337
Justin Gonnella, Logistics Manager jgonnella@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 316
Missy Gager, Logistics Coordinator mgager@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 317
Sylvia Muston, Logistics Coordinator smuston@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 314
     
     
BUSINESS OFFICE    
     
Laurie Edwards, Accounting Assistant ledwards@northlandexpresstransport.com Ext. 211
     
DISPATCH BRANCH OFFICE, OREGON    
Don Edward, Regional Manager dedward@northlandexpresstransport.com  
Junell Hill, Sales Manager jhill@northlandexpresstransport.com  
Marla Marjama, Logistics Coordinator mmarjama@northlandexpresstransport.com  
Sally Edward, Logistics Coordinator sedward@northlandexpresstransport.com